home page Contact Us

President's Message
Meeting Information
Student Exchange
Rotary in the News
Football Lunch
Breakfast with Santa
Bedford Day
Rotary Run
Meals for Kids
Bike Safety Day
Pay It Forward
Service Above Self
Bedf. Rotary Foundation

About Our Club

Officers & Directors
Club Members
Photo Album

About Rotary

What Is Rotary?
Rotary Foundation
Four Way Test
Five Avenues of Service
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Meeting Make-ups
Contact Us
Site Map
Why we are great

For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page




2017-2018 Bedford Rotary Officers:


 President: Jacquelin Apsler

 Treasurer: Joel Berenson

 President-Elect: Debi Malone

 Asst. Treasurer: Melinda Nicholson

 Secretary: Marc Hamilton

 Executive Secretary: Ralph Hammond



Board of Directors:

President: Jacquelin Apsler

Member at Large 1st year: Bopha Malone

President-Elect: Debi Malone

Member at Large 1st year: Wayne Newman

Treasurer:  Joel Berenson

Member at Large 2nd year: Bob Cassidy

Secretary: Marc Hamilton

Member at Large 2nd year: Britton Wilson

Immediate Past President: Linda Cargiuolo




Bedford Rotary Foundation:

Chairman & Past President: Linda Cargiuolo

Vice Chairman & Current President: Jacquelin Apsler

Treasurer: Joel Berenson


Trustee 1st year: Rebecca Neale

Trustee 2nd year: Joe Sylva

Trustee 1st year: Cliff Rober

Trustee 2nd year: Victor Tom



Committee Chairs:

The Rotary Foundation (TRF)

Bopha Malone


Marie Tremblay

Social Activities

Nat Brown


Mark Cieplinski


Nicole Lang

Bedford Day Fundraiser

Diana Jarvis

Breakfast with Santa Fundraiser

Nancy Gilroy, Wayne Newman


Kevin Sullivan

Public Relations

Pete Colgan


Kevin Sullivan

Youth Exchange Officer

Melinda Nicholson

Bulletin Editor

Bob Cassidy

Sergeant at Arms

Jessica D'Angelo

Flatbread Fundraiser

Linda Cargiuolo

Meals For Kids

Bob Cassidy

Pay it Forward

Pete Colgan

Pan Mass Kids Ride

Ralph Hammond 

Bicycle Helmets

Ralph Hammond

Club Advisor

Dick Hale

Assistant District Governor

 Pamela Anastasi